All I want is the courage to make mistakes
Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004 at 1:31 a.m.

"When I look into your eyes I can see a love restrained. But darlin when I hold you dont you know I feel the same. Cause nothin lasts forever and we both know hearts can change. And its hard to hold a candle in the cold november rain."

-----------------------------

I fucking love Guns N Roses.

-Well I'm going outside to smoke a cigarette and try for the third day in a row to dial ryan's number and not hang up; to actually talk to him.

Why can't I do this? It's not something I want to do. I'ts something I have to do. Perhaps the reason why I can't is because I secertly think this will get us back together. And Im scared to call and be extremely disappointed when it does'nt. Or worse yet, that is will.

And I don't know what I want more.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host