Slutty girl. Dirty girl.
Monday, Jan. 26, 2004 at 12:13 a.m.

I was laying down last night and out of nowhere I had the weirdest feeling; it kind of scared me. It felt like my depression or what ever the fuck was wrong with me suddenly came back.

I was almost in tears. Im so scared that it is going to come back just like it left; suddenly. I never want to feel like that again. NEVER.

I want to introduce myself to you. I am Jennifer- one of the world's biggest sluts. I use to be so innocent. What the fuck happen to me? I know I probably shouldnt be telling you this but I will.

On thursday night Justine and I decide to go to the male revue at Curve (night club) Of course the guys are all really hot and shit. But when the last guy came out we both said in unison he looked russian and that he was so hot.

He kept coming up to use and everything. So when we were leaving he was leaving too so justine says, "we want a private show." He gets alcohol and we go to a hotel. At first we just talk and shit. But somehow it ends up into us having a threesome(Justine and I didnt do anything with each other!).

He had the biggest dick I have ever seen in my entire life! I personally dont really like american guys all that much. I am more of a russian/ukranian girl myself, but he was so hot. This whole thing was probably a mistake. But if I had the chance to do it again I know I would.

Do you think this makes me a bad person? I have slept with 7 people since I lost my virginity in September. That was only about 5 months ago. And I cant say I really ever loved any of them except Pasha. And I realize that he just uses me anyway.

I really want someone to tell me if that makes me a bad person or a slut. I need to know what you think.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host