My goodbye's never last long.
Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003 at 11:16 p.m.

Does anyone even read this anymore? I feel like this whole thing is just another lost cause. Writing here doesnt feel like it use to. Perhaps that is more of a good thing than it is a bad. Because Yes, I have been a lot happier lately. Even if it is only because of Paha (pronounced Pasha). Who is a very hot russian guy I am kind of seeing at the moment.

And I know that I will relapse so to speak and probably need to write here again. But to be honest with you I think reading the words of other people and knowning exactly what they feel brings me down. It brings me to tears knowning other people have pain that I wouldnt wish on my greatest enemy.

So for now I will take a break; Promising to be back. Knowning my pain is inevitable.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host