Daddy......Im sorry.
Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003 at 12:08 a.m.

My aunt and I were talking the other day in Papa Johns as we wait for our pizza about Ryan (My 25 yr. old b/f) and how I need to be careful and not do anything stupid. Somehow we got talking about my mom. She told me I needed to make up with her. And I agree to some extent. But I honestly feel everything is better or maybe just easier without her.

She started talking about how my dad really loved her and tried so hard to make everything work. But it just wouldnt. How that torehim up inside. I then automatically started feeling so horrible. Everytime he looks at me he must see her. And everything they had. I must rekindle that love and pain.




Im sorry Daddy.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host