I hope this isnt the end.
Monday, Sept. 22, 2003 at 3:04 a.m.

So is this were it ends? With a single 5 minute phone call? One meant to clear up any confusion. No matter how much I tried; I will never be the peacemaker. No matter how much I want to; I will never be the pacemaker. I will never be a peacemaker.

My "boyfriend" is accusing Justine (best friend) of stealing $150 from him. When he called I naturally started defending her. She told me she didnt do it and I believe her. I told him he shouldnt assume things when he doesnt know for sure and despite what he may think he doesnt know. Then he hung up on me. I didnt call him back, afraid I may say something I would later regret. And t give him some time to get his thoughs together. I dont know if ever did.....

~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Right when I think Im getting to know myself I change. Im changing again.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host