Inbetween
Thursday, Sept. 04, 2003 at 9:44 p.m.

"In the drawing a thick blue line seperated the air and ground. In the days that followed I watched my family walked back and forth past that drawing and I became convinced that that thick blue line was a real place- an inbetween, where heaven's horizon met earth's. I wanted to go there into the cornflower blue of crayola, the royal, the turquoise, the sky." -Lovely Bones

- - - - - - - - - - - -

Its the way you use to look at me, talk to me. The way you made words flow from my pen; words ive never written before. The way you made me feel, even the way you use to make me cry. Its the way I miss these things. The way I miss you. I carry these memorys from day to day. I pray that when your gone, they will never go away.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host