Cuz i'll never be
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003 at 11:31 p.m.

Society trys to tell us that it is ok to be ourselves and that we honestly should be happy and proud of who we are. May it be our personality, outward appearance, body weight or looks. But just look around you. In the movies and magazine and on tv there is only one kind of person. The skinny, beautiful, preppy, blonde hair blue eyed all american girl (or boy). If you ask me they are being hypocrites. I believe our media is the spawn of Hitler. The spawn of his idea of the "perfect person". I was reading a magazine awhile ago. It said that men are turned off by the perfect body. It said that we should be happy with ourselves inside and out. But then proceded to have "perfect" models and actresses on the pages to follow. I dont know about anyone else, but that makes me feel worse about myself not better. That was the day I decided to stop allowing myself to feel like shit by looking at those magazines.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host