Ive lost respect for the Po Po's
Friday, Aug. 15, 2003 at 4:47 p.m.

It seems as though the things that I use to do for kicks no longer excite me. Atleast not lately, not with the bigger things Ive been getting myself into. Just let me explain.

On the 13th, Justina, a 24 year old guy we will call Ken (ok that is his real name) and I went to cleveland. For no good reason really. On our way back to his house we get pulled over by the Cops b/c he was going 77 in a 60. Of course being a stupid guy, Ken had to sit there and argue with the police and try and blame the speed on his new tires. (What the fuck?) When the officer asked him for his License's Ken didnt have them. He said he left them at home. "Do you have your License's Sir?" The officer asked. "Well, they did get suspended for a DUI but I was suppose to get them back 9 days ago." Was his reply. By this time my friend and I were freaking out.

The cop takes down his name and everything and goes back to his car to do whatever it is they do. We ask Ken if there is anything else we should know about him considering we never knew he didnt have this L's. He said no. After a while the cop comes back and asks him to get out of the car. Tells him there is a warrant for his arrest and then arrests him.

When the cop returns to the car he asks us if we have drugs on us. We tell him no. He goes on to ask if there is any in the car. Since it wasnt our car we said we didnt know. Justine starts looking through the glove box, throws a bag of carmal corn her mom made us (which later ended up on the top of the car) and a box of condoms. (It was funnie) The cop tells us that if we dont tell him there is drugs and they find it then we are going to jail too. He kept harrassing us about it and they called a drug dog.

They make us get out of the car and stand on the side of the highway. (I was so glad it was dark out.) They search us and all our shit. Thank God they didnt find anything. And since we were all the way in Massilion they said they couldnt tie up their cars and take us home. My question here is why the hell did they need 3 cop cars and a blazer? But anyway, they dropped us off at BW3's. Justina's neighbor whom which looks identical to Joe Dirt, came to get us. Whatever happened to the whole "Serve and Protect" thing? How are you just going to drop 2 teenage girls off at a random place, so far away from their house?

It was all very fucked up. And this guy wanted me to trust him? I hardly doubt I will be talking to him. Atleast not soon. I also think that the whole ordeal is more serious than either of us realize.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host