i dont think you will be the one to change me.
Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003 at 12:05 a.m.

People are so quick to see the wrong in others. Why cant they see the wrong in themselves? Be so quick to blame?

()Im really starting to hate people. Somedays I just want to be alone forever. I try and try and try and still some people make no sense to me. Why are people so fucking ignorant? Your not fucking better than me. Your not so fucking ahead of me. Sorry to point this out, but you are honestly stupid and nieve. Why cant you allow your mind to open up and accept what life really is?

You think your going to change me? I dont fucking think so, I dont change for people, not for guys. I, my friend, will change you. I will change how you precieve things. I will change your point of view. I will bring you to my level; open up a world you never knew was there. I wont let you bring me down.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host