Yes, I still alive...kind of
Monday, Jun. 23, 2003 at 8:32 p.m.

Long time. Ive been away. Nowhere special....just away; from everything.

Some guy that I dont really know too well asked me out. And I said yes. I left out the part about my not being too good at relationships. Im the kind of girl who isnt suppose to be liked or loved by the opposite sex in that way. I dont think Im suppose to get married. And at this moment Im ok with that.

My best friend's (justina) birthday is tomorrow. She will be 18. She is so "mature" for her age. She has friends that are married and can actually hold a convo. with them. Im just the opposite. I think I will be like those old ladys who try to dress young and listen to the same music they did back in "the day". I often wonder why she is still friends with me.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host