Life is too short for me to live by someone elses rules.
Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003 at 11:40 p.m.

Im done with hating people. Im done dispising others for their views. Im done caring.

I may not agree with your point of view and yes, I may agrue you down. But I will no longer hate you.

I wont care if you hate me for mine. I wont care if you tell me how boring I am or how stupid I may be. Im not going to agrue with you about myself. Unless I feel the need. Go ahead and make fun of me till your little heart's content. I prolly wont say much back. And if it is funnie I may laugh with you.

Im tired of worrying what others think. I use to never care and then suddenly I started to care again. Guess what. Im back to not giving a shit. Im back. Im back. YES....IM BACK!

There are things about me I wouldnt change. There is pain I hope never heals. Scars I pray that will never fade. Songs I need to play forever.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host