one day I just might see.
Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003 at 12:20 a.m.

*boy* talked about his girlfriend today (yes girlfriend). Nice subject..... It caused a sudden onset of a slight depression. It makes me jealous to think of them together, how they act, touching each other; laughing and being happy.

I said, "I love it when it rains." He said, "b/c your a depressed freak." He obviously see's my unhappiness. Others obviously see it. Why cant I see it? Why cant I face my own reality?

But I guess I like being this way. Different from the rest; I always have been, always will be. I think differently, have different opionions and a different point of view of the world in general. Im not saying that everything I personally believe in is the right way, but its mine.

I want a fucking popsicle.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host