random facts that go in no order........
Sunday, May. 18, 2003 at 1:11 a.m.

*My initals are JKF
* stopped listening to rap b/c I couldnt relate to it.
*I like to be able to relate to the music I listen to.
*I dont believe in the death penalty
*Nor do I believe in violence
*But sometimes believe certain ppl deserve to have their asses kicked
*I hate school but am afraid to graduate
*Am afraid to grow up
*Listen to ska, punk, metal
*I think we are born just so we can die
*I keep to myself and am mostly a loner
*I dont talk to ppl just for the sake of having someone to talk to
*I dont have my L's b/c im afraid to dive
*It takes a lot to piss me off
*I cry a lot
*I like to sit in my room listen to Alkaline Trio and cry
*Im anti war but support the troops
*Yes, I think that is possible
*I think war should be a last resort not a first priority
*I look younger than I really am
*Im short
*I try not to care what ppl think about me but am having a hard time lately
*Its hard for me to except change
*Im a calm natured person
*I cant act like myself when im not comfortable around you
*Im quite when im not comfortable
*I dont judge based on looks alone
*I give good advice but never take my own
*I dont like reality shows except for Trigger happy tv
*No Doubt and Madonna are my musical weaknesses
*I have a good work ethnic
*I love it when it rains and storms
*I love to read
*I sleep w/ my contacts in
*Im scared of pain but I can handle it
*Im afraid to try b/c im scared to fail
*Im scared of rejection
*I want to be a writer and pharamedic maybe a firefighter
*I cut
*I have a lot of Self mutilation scars
*I have an issue w/ food
*I tend to love guys who dont love me back
*I think I may have anxiety
*Im attracted to guys w/ dark hair and dark brown or dark green eyes, pale skin, tall and skinny
*my ears are guaged to an 8
*I dont know myself....



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host