sutured my wounds shut to have them ripped back open
Monday, Apr. 21, 2003 at 9:12 p.m.

Would you ever stand up his plans for me? We had plans today. But when He called her they ceased to exist. He will leave her, she wont talk to him again. But some how he's more important? What would you do if when he finally leaves im not here to save you? My tears arent worth this. Never, would I stand up my best friend for a guy who is obviously using me. And who has told me he doesnt want to see me again. NEVER! B/c I care about ppl too much. I hate hurting people more than I hate them hurting me. Sometimes Im too good of a friend. Such times as now.

*********************

Ive felt invincible lately. Like nothing could break me down. Ive felt wonderful lately, LIke no one was judging me. Ive felt loved lately. Like someone really cared. Ive felt needed lately. Like you wanted me.

I fell down today. Im not invincible. I got hurt.. I looked like shit today. Everyone stared.. Love was ripped away from me today. Snapping me back to reality. I realized no one needs me. You told me I didnt matter...... Only you didnt use words.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host