Acting like a giddy little girl
Monday, Apr. 21, 2003 at 2:53 a.m.

Well, Easter on 4 20 or 420 on Easter?

Today sucked but it got very interesting when Justina Came over. I dont normally talk about what I did durning the day but today I must.

I suggested that she call *boy* and ask for someone else (very immature I know). So she did, and got a conversation going with him. Saying and asking for dirty things. Come to find out that he has a girlfriend. And then my phone rings.Guess who it was. Asking for me. Justina told him he had the wrong number and then called him back.

But my grandpa flipped out that someone called that late. So he made us get off the phone. But not before Justina got some good info. He told her that he is a loser cuz i call him that every day. I have never called him that. A jerk yes, but loser no.

Justina thinks he is depressed or something. Just the way he talks. That conversation was going some where good I can feel it.

Now im gonna be nervous to see him again.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host