Eyes tell a deeper story
Monday, Apr. 07, 2003 at 11:20 p.m.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

How does it make you feel? To treat me like you do. How would it make you feel? To treat me like you should. How much would it cost you? To be that person inside. How much would I pay? To not be braking down inside. How do you sleep at night? With all that running throught your head. -would it hurt you to be a better person?I think it just might.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Just got done writing my research paper on Dante's Inferno. Nothing like waiting until the last minute to do it. Am currently listening to Orgy. I use to love them. It brings back memories.

"I mean that fucking you is strange but adored by me throught."

that was always my favorite line.

_________________________________

And I have decided that you will probably be the death of me. But I wont give you the satisfaction of knowing that. I wont be letting you see how you have broke me down. You asked me why I never look into your eyes when we talk anymore. Its because I cant allow you to see that the shine is gone. I cant let you see the pain that lays dormit.

I know that If you seen it you will find a way to use that against me.

I find it repulsing that you can only treat me like you use to when we are alone. For when certain people are present you seem to think it is necessary to prove yourself better than me. Whether it be with your smart remarks or your actions towards me. Your attitude towards me.

I will be willing to admitt there was nothing between us. But I know that you felt it too. I seen it in your eyes. Sometimes I still do. I see the sorrow. I see the apology in your eyes. Do you see the "fuck off" in my eyes?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host