calm before the storm
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003 at 9:13 p.m.

Lets start with friday..........

When I seen *boy* walk down the hall I was in complete and utter shock. Let me tell you why that is. The other day on the phone with Justina I was telling her how I was going to tell him he should wear his red atticus shirt and spike his hair, just to see if he would do it. But I never even got the chance b/c he was wearing that shirt and had his hair spiked! I was shocked. Does he have ESP?

Math in general was crazy on friday. We had a paper ball fight and on break we hid in an empty classroom. When Mr. V came we all scattered like a bunch of roached exsposed to light. I hid beside a file cabinet and he squeezed his was inbetween me and the cabinet.

I had to good days in a row. I hope it stays.

This weekend I just went to Justina's. Sunday we went to chucke cheese's, that was fun.

I dont want to go to school tomorrow. I dont want to get up in the morning and I dont want to do my homework tonight. And I want some cereal. I need Kt or Lisa to get online so I can send them something to print out for me cuz I have no ink.

*Heres to the nights we felt alive

Heres to the tears you knew you'd cry.*

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host