I was HAPPY!~~
Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003 at 7:58 p.m.

Every god damn time Ive tried to update lately the server is busy or whatever. Well that server can bite my ass!

I was happy for once today. I hadnt a single negitive thought in my mind. Im happy that I was happy. I even actually held a convo with *boy*. I told him how I had a dream that he got kicked out of F.S. and that he had gotten red shoe laces. He told me that he cant bring me home tomorrow after math b/c he is leaving after class. I told him I would go with him. I didnt really hear what he said, something about kicking me out of the car. But I really dont care if he brought me home. Im just really happy that he even told me he couldnt. That means he at least thought about me. I did a lot of staring at him. But he did a lot of staring too. Which really makes me believe that he does like me a little.

Joe was really up on me today, tryin to convince me to give him head. "You dont know what sexually harrasement is, wait till I get done with you." He said. I just laughed. He was doing the tounge pressed on the cheek thing durning class. (I dont really know what you would call that) I just laughed and shook my head. He asked if I was sure. I was going to say 'But Joe you have a girlfriend." But I didnt talk to him the rest of the day. Over all today has been very interesting and pretty good.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host