Lets change roles. You help me understand
Monday, Feb. 24, 2003 at 10:15 p.m.

I just finished reading Go ask Alice. Has anyone else read that? I thought it was such a good book. But one thing disturbed me.

WARNING:::IF YOU DONT WANT TO KNOW THE END STOP READING HERE::: Its a real diary of a girl on drugs and her quest to quit them. At the end she does quit and everything is going dandy for her. She really wanted nothing to do with drugs whatsoever. NOTHING! But then there is a follow up to her diary saying that she died from an OD three weeks after she decided not to keep a diary anymore. This made me cry. Its like I knew her. Like I was close.

Sometimes I hate getting so involed in books that it seems I can feel every emotion they feel.

I wanna like how none of my "friends" said anything about my hair. Only strangers came up to me and told me they liked it. Kt (suppose to be my friend, but im just not sure anymore) did say'"your hair is a different color" about 15 minutes later. But no hey I like it or wow that looks good. That hurt.

I always thought that I was a good friend. Always wrote little notes just to say hi. Maybe a card out of the blue to say that your a great friend. I thought that I was always there for you when you needed to talk. You said that I was the only one who really understood everything. With my unique out look on life. I wish I could take those cards back. I wish I could have my words back. Its ppl like that, that make it so hard for me to trust.

Maybe just this once you could help me understand something. Please help me understand where the shit hit the fan. B/c I truely dont understand what happened between all of us.

Friends are the ones whose suppose to whip the tears away. Not cause them to fall.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host