Sleeping is my 9 to 5
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003 at 11:58 p.m.

No matter where I spend the night or how long I will be gone, Im always excited to come back home. Even if I hate it here.

I finally did It. Yes, I finally dyed my hair dark red. Red! I personally cant believe I had the guts to go thru with it. Now I will have to put up with everyone making fun of it and shit. But those ppl arent my friends. Just ppl that I have to put up with for 4 hours a day 2 days a week. I like it. That is all that matters.

I had a dream about *boy* the other night. I dreamt he came over to my house for dinner and my grandpa was telling storys, embarrasing me. Which I know that part is true. Then *boy* tells them that I never talk to him anymore and he seems really sad about it. Which is weird b/c that is me. He doesnt really talk to ME anymore and it makes me sad.

*If anyone out there is good at interperting dreams I would be greatful if you could this one.*

Lent is coming up and even tho im not catholic I always give something up. I was talking to Justine (Best friend since 4th grade) about it and we decided I should give up *boy* but I need a ride home. So that wont do. Laugh laugh joke joke. Im thinking I will give up candy and meat. This should be interesting!

This has to be the most ive ever written.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host