*STAR*
Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003 at 9:16 p.m.

Looks like I lied to you again. It will be a while till my puter is fixed

Ive just decided that I want to be famous. I wanna be in ska band. I wanna be a writer. I wanna write songs and sing them. I wanna live the rock star life style and have a hollywood status. I want to get up on a stage and have millions of ppl obsess over me. I want to rock out at Warped Tour. With my lyrics that I write, i want you to contimplate them. Print them out hang them on your wall and get them stuck in your head. Let them be your anthem. Copy them down on your arms. Wear my shirt. All my friends and I. We would call our band Van Water. Our first album would be called Jellitast-er.

****************************************

I want to married a guy who is in a band. He would play bass. And have an amazing voice too. He would play in a ska band where they sang about the government and anarchy. they would sing about love in there own way. They would sing about stupid stuff. But everyone would love there stupid bull shit songs. I will be in the front of the crowd pushed up against the fence due to the rush when they came out on stage. That would be when he noticed me. I would stare into his brown eyes. I would watch as his sweat ran from his brown spiked hair to the tip of his nose. We would be the only ones there. He would make me laugh with his crazy sense of humor. He would be my inspiration.

I would quit my band so i could tour with him. I would write songs for his band. I would fall out of the publics eyes as the chick in Van Water and become his. His band would ask me to sing for them sometimes. Yes, ppl would still love me. They have missed me.

Back again at Warped Tour. Its been years since I last rocked out on this stage. And here i am again to rock out with his band. On the stage to my left is Rancid the stage to my right is Catch 22. I will stand there and recall that i was rocking out to their music when I was just like these little punks in the crowd. I will look beside me and smile . Looking again into his brown eyes i will remember how I would take every lyric Rancid and Catch 22 wrote and pretain it to him. How i would dream of being with him. I will think how aLl my songs are about him. There i will be on that stage rocking out with him. Yes, i want to be a star. I want to be your star.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host