Its breezin!
Monday, Jan. 13, 2003 at 11:35 a.m.

I love getting out of school at 11:00 am. As much to my amazement i can finally say that this year does not suck as much I first thought it did. Dont get me wrong I still hate school and the stress at the beginning of the year was hellish. But the ppl in my classes make up for it. Some days it worth it.

This week is my birthday. Friday. excited? No not really. I dont know what i am doing at all. Except sunday im going to a party in Massilon, and the party is for me! Plus im going to The Village. I cant wait. Hey maybe i will even go to Hammers and get a tattoo. That would be awesome.

I think I will dye my hair brown. A dark brown. Yea, yea i think i will.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host