*cOoKiEs*
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2002 at 6:44 p.m.

They just wanna be alive They just wanna life. What kind of life is this When you always have to hide.Lie.Pretend.Forget. Thats no kind. No kind of life. Lets break away, lets run away

----------------------------------------

Its 3 am and i cant sleep again. All these memories eatting away at my soul, they are in control. Maybe my tv is too loud. Its like im not aloud to be proud. Take it rip it snatch it match it. Throw it and catch it.

Listening to music, only play the good stuff at night. What are they suggesting? Call the police, this man just killed himself. I hope they bring a shovel. "Hey whats that guy been up to?" "He just ate a shot gun." "Oh" What the fuck is this show? So unrealistic. I just lost my inspiration.

----------------------------------------

My most current whatevers.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Im not gonna write about x mas cuz that is what everyone else will be doing. But just to say that it doesnt feel like it at all this year. And I miss *boy*..

He is sweet



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host