atticus
Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002 at 1:03 a.m.

You looked so good in that red atticus shirt and your brown hair spiked only in the front.

Went to my favorite store again today (where *boy* works) He prolly thinks im stalking him since i was there yesterday too. He seemed more enthused to see me. And more talkitive too. I may have caught him looking for me a few times.

I wish he would just ask me how i feel or think about him. Maybe i would finally tell you that i like you...alot. I dont know why i just do. I dont act like myself around you, more so than i would if it were someone else i liked.

I waited and waited and waited.

I cant stand and look in the mirror anymore. With scattered pieces on the floor. Want you more each day, My head is spinning my heart is dropping. Fate only takes you so far, have to go the rest of the way. Meet you in the middle? What will i do if your not there? Turn around and retrace my steps. Must have taken the wrong path.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host