setting my pride aside...you deserve it
Friday, Dec. 06, 2002 at 10:14 p.m.

I seen & heard Christina Agul...'s new song/video. I really dislike most things she does. But this time i have to, no i WILL give her the credit she deserves. The song beautiful really is. The video is great too. I mean she is actually wearing clothes this time. I was impressed, really honestly impressed. Somewhere earlier in my diary i said these kind of songs have no meaning. Thank you for proving me wrong. But of course i do find something wrong with it.

I sat there listening to the words and thought yea that is how i feel. But once it was over i went back to feeling ugly and insecure. Her words stayed with me for about 2 minutes. Does she only say words wont bring her down b/c she is beatiful and knows it? They dont do any good for me in the long run..its a long shot.

Went to where you work. You seen me,

Was it a look of surprize on your face or a look of annoyance?

It really is killing me not to know the answer. But i cant bring myself to ask. Afraid i will ruin out not relationship. Im going to try to try.

Will you too?

+tears+

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host