**LOS**
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002 at 9:14 p.m.

Ah, its good to be home....not!

What did I do this weekend? I went over to amandas house, we just had tons of fun.

We talked a lot about Carl and cried. Carl was a really good friend of hers and was starting to be a good friend of mine, that recently died this summer. We talked mostly about how good a person he was and all the friends he had. I wish he was still here, more for amanda, nick and chris plus all this other friends than me.

But I still miss him and i wish i could talk to him, esp right now. And it kills me that all his info is still online

Name: � �o� �

Location: Louisville,Ohio

Sex: Male

Marital Status: There is somthing about her

Hobbies & Interests: Wasting my life

Favorite Gadgets: A piece of crap since I lost interest

Occupation: Landscaping when I need money, need a real job soon

Personal Quote: Death is certain, Life is not.

I dont understand why he is gone, makes me want to stop believing



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host