fine art of confusion
Thursday, May. 11, 2006 at 3:27 a.m.


Joseph called me tonight as well as the other night. We are starting to talk more which certaintly is progress. Tonight he called just to say goodnight. He talked to me just like he use to, before he left.
He asked me what I consider us. Honestly I dont know. I know I still want to be with him and it seems that maybe he still wants to be with me too. I regret ever having broken up with him but it really is the best thing for now. Considering all that drama his friend created for us and still is creating.
Apparently a few people told him I slept with his best friend. He said he was pissed at me. I never did. Actually I really have no desire too. He is the one I want. I see no point in even trying to be with someone else. Breaking up has allowed some of the pain to cease. Allowed us both to calm down and realize how much we really mean to each other. Because you never really know what you have until its gone. I hope he is seeing that too.
I want nothing more than to be with him. But Ive not the first clue how to make this work. How does one have a relationship with someone in the air force while still having their own life and dreams?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host