-
Friday, Apr. 07, 2006 at 12:26 a.m.

Maybe now I can get this out. The shock, the anger, the hurt has subsided. While with a friend (joesph's friend) the other day I made a comment about joesph. His friend said he had something to tell but it really wasnt his place to say. After I nearly choked him he finally told me.... Joe wanted to break up with me but didnt have the heart to do it. So I guess he was just going to do what ever guy does to me. Just stop talking to me all together and hope I take the hint. His friend said he had started talking to his ex again and I guess are talking about getting back together. He said Joe had no intentions of this happening but he still loves this girl and blah blah blah. What a fucking idiot. Im sorry but if someone breaks my heart once I refuse to give them the oppurtunity to do it agian by getting back together with them. But I guess maybe he isnt that smart. And honestly, I hope she rips his fucking heart out. Again. At first I was upset. I cried. I threw the picture of him I had in my car and the stuffed monkey he gave me out the window. Im still extremely pissed that he didnt have the balls to tell me himself. That he disrespected me and broke the trust but im really not THAT sad anymore. However, I hope he realizes o

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host