a million tears.
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2006 at 6:11 a.m.


First and foremost I want to make sure everyone knows how badly Valentine's day sucks....
But in the spirit of things...

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3
........Fucking hearts.


You see, Ive realized Im madly in love with my boyfriend but he's gone and theres no getting him back.
He's got "property of US Government" stamped on his ass. And I dont know when I will be seeing him again.
Such my luck to love and lose. Well, I guess I havent lost (yet) but what if he forgets about me? Who knows what will happen.
He hasnt been gone even 24 hours and already I miss him dearly. I miss being in his arms. In his warmth. I feel so alone. My world is lost and I have no purpose. I will not survive this. I am not strong enough. I am too fucking needy. I hate this. I fucking hate this.
Joseph: My happiness. My depression. My fucking love.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host