love - undefined
Thursday, Feb. 09, 2006 at 2:04 a.m.

Your leaving soon. 5 days to be exact. 5 days until you leave for the Air force. I wont see you, talk to you for atleast 5 months. Which Isnt long but to me is an eternity.

Still your not leaving me on good terms. Your breaking promises and lying to me. How that hurts. I realize you have friends and family that probably should come before me. But most you rarely even talked to anyway. Given it is extremely difficult to pick up the phone and dial. Instead you keeping me waiting. Waiting. You never show.

I told you I had something for you. Well, here it is. It's a mere envelope. With my heart and soul sealed inside. I hold it here in my hand. Having second thoughts. Thinking maybe you dont deserve me afterall.

I thought I was falling in love with you. But maybe I am falling in love with the thought of love.


-Unsure



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host