when your gone
Wednesday, Dec. 07, 2005 at 10:20 p.m.


Ive made a mistake.

I accidently fell for you. If only you wouldnt have looked at me that way. Touched me that way. Ive fallin so deep - I dont think I can get out now.

*~*~*~*~*
Reved up on caffiene and nicotine. On the verge of tears. Because I know there will never be a you and me.
So many times Ive fallin like this - so many broken hearts healed. Scar tissue I wish you never saw Abandon ALL hope ye who enter. There is no turning back - i know. Lessons learned - later unlearned.
Same mistakes over and over. All my love and the lack there of.
So close - yet distant. but there's no turning back. At my fingertips. Slipping. Missing.
All the same. Nothing Changes. Nothing has changed.
All alone. Inevitable. Eternity.
My own personal hell.
I'll be missing you.
Resisting you.
Weak ones always fall.
Perfect.
Perfect Misery.
My sweet misery.
Infatuation.
Damnation.
Drowning in my sorrow.
For you.
Shattered hope.
Dreams never come
true.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host