-
Monday, Oct. 04, 2004 at 1:23 p.m.

I dont even know where to start. I think I have felt every fucking emotion in the book since ive last wrote. I think I am slowly dying.

I never knew it was possible to be this stressed out. I never sleep anymore. I never eat. All I do is go to school, work, clinicals, in-field, do my homework and study. I fucking hate this. But quiting was never an option.
The main thing that has me stressed out is the math part of medic school. I just cant do fucking math, let alone when you throw the metric system in it. The teachers dont even seem to care. As long as a selected few get it then that is all wonderful.
I called Justine the other night because I needed someone to talk to. But she wouldnt listen. She was more concerned with keeping John happy. Every once is a while I would like her to listen to me. I always listen to everything she has to say. But just that one time I needed her. I guess its save to say that I am truly alone now.
There is so much more I wish I could say but I cant even think anymore.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host