mike.
Saturday, Sept. 18, 2004 at 3:16 p.m.

God! I am so sorry I dont ever write anymore. I hate this not having a computer thing.

I just wanted to let all the ones that care about me know that I am still alive. Although things have been very rough this past week I am still kicking.

I just dont know what is wrong with me. Ive been cutting myself more now than I think I ever have. Ive been in a horrible mood for a week straight. I think a lot of it has to do with the fact that my grandpa thinks he is God and everything anyone does has to please him no matter what. Well fuck that. I have feelings too damn it and it's about time everyone realizes that.

()()()()()()()()()()()()

Mike, the guy who did my tattoo has been calling me. It's kind of freaky. He seen the scars on my arm and starting asking me why I cut myself and showed me the scars on his arms. It was an akward feeling. Ive never had an actual conversation with someone about it face to face besides Justine. He really seemed to care and that scares me.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host