-
Tuesday, Sept. 07, 2004 at 11:23 p.m.

Saddly I must report that I am cancelling my AOL. It's an unneeded bill. So I wont be updating as much. My new email will [email protected]

()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()

Justine and I spent the day together when I got home from school. She told me that her and John got into an argument and he threw the flowers away that I got her and popped the balloon that her mother got her.

How immature. And to think this guy is 31. I will never understand what she sees in him. NEVER. Needless to say that I will never like him and I guess he will never like me. Although I dont understand it.

I guess he just see's me as one of those people that you just hate and have no reason. Which I cant comprehend because I think I am a pretty nice and outgoing person. And I do have a reason to hate him. I have plenty.

Someday John and I are gonna fight. All Ive ever wanted to do since they started going out is to punch him in the face. Obe day I will.

I never pictured it to be like this. I always saw Justine and I together forever. I use to dream that we would both fall in love with amazing guys and be as happy as could be. We would all get along and it would be awesome. But that will never happen. Because she'll always be with a person like John and I'll always be alone.

Why does every little thing fucking depress me? I think I need prozac. Just like everyone else

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host