Im really am too hard on myself
Thursday, Sept. 02, 2004 at 11:09 p.m.

Sitting in my medic class today I realized that I am one of the youngest people in there besides a boy that was in my Tech Prep Emt class. It makes me feel so stupid for a lack of better words.

I guess I should be happy that I am so young and already have the knowledge these older people have. But I dont. I mean the majority of these people are either active EMT's or run with a department. They have so much more experience. And experience is almost more important than knowledge.

It shouldnt really bother me because most of these people have over 11 years on me, of course they would know more and have done more. But it does and I hate that. I hate that I sit in class and feel like I am wasting my time. I have to fight back the tears of failure.

Why do I make myself feel like this?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host