././././././.B>R>O>K>E>./././././././
Saturday, Aug. 28, 2004 at 12:43 a.m.

Got my books for school today. Fucking $385! That is absolutly insane. That is just for 3 classes. After everything is said and done I think books alone will cost more than tution and whatever else combined. I start on monday and Im actually looking forward to it.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Beauty isnt in the face. Its not a body. Beauty cant be found in numbers on a scale or on a tag inside a pair of jeans. Beauty is not the clothes you wear, the car you drive, the house you live in or the size of a bank account.

Beauty is found on the inside. It's a state of mind. Beauty is who you are not what you look like.

I just wish everyone could realize that.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host