-
Sunday, Aug. 22, 2004 at 10:59 p.m.

If I died tonight would anyone care? Ive asked myself this question too many times. But ive come to the conclusion that I serve no true purpose in life so I highly doubt it. Think about it, no one really needs me. The only place that really does need me is work. They are the only ones who depend on me for anything. How pathetic is that? I serve no purose to my best friend; my only friend or my family. As far as I know I mean nothing to Justine anymore. She has John and it appears that is all she needs. As for my family, I am nothing to them as well. I dont clean, cook or pay the bills. When I am not working I either sleep or lock mself in my room. All there is is just emotional attachment. rabted, they'd miss me bt everything would still get done. The world would still turn. No, I dont really want to die but I know that I cant stay in ohio. I have no reason to. Nothing is keeping me here at this moment beides financial nd maturity reasons. So why should I stay? I need out of all that brings me down. There is nothing but bad memories in this town. At this moment I have decided that I will get through school and be on my way. It'ss be hard and I'll want to quit but I can't; I won't. Keepi

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host