lost, confused and scared.
Sunday, Jun. 06, 2004 at 11:42 p.m.

Graduation today. It was seemingly interesting and upsetting at the same time. I didnt cry but almost did a few times. Needless to say I wa extremely nervous. But I made it just fine.

I feel weird now. What do I do? I feel so lost. Does everyone feel like this at this time in their life? So confused, unsure, scared; depressed to a point.

Where does my life go from here? Im scared that all my dreams and goals will never be met. That I will become nothing in life. Im just not sure that I can achieve all the things I want to be. A paramedic, financial independent, just live on my own. I feel like I will also have to depend on someone to live. I dont want that. I want to be able to depend on myself. At this point Im terrified that I wont be able to do that.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host