Sexappealsexappealsexappealsexappeal
Thursday, Apr. 29, 2004 at 12:28 a.m.

It's in the sweet innocent kisses. It's when he puts his arm around me and calls me cutie. Esp. when I know I look like shit. It's how he talks to me and how he looks at me. It's how there is no emotional attachment.

But it's also how he has that little something that makes him so attractive. He has amazing sex appeal. It's how every girl loves him. He knows just the right thing to say. He knows what women want. He once said to a guy I know "The one thing women want from a guy and you cant do it."

He is the perfect man. Everything about him is perfect. Except one thing. He has one flaw. He is married and has several girlfriends. It's said that if something seems to good to be true than it probably is.

Yea, it probably is.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host