B/c Im not two, dont fucking treat me like I am.
Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 at 9:57 p.m.

So I had to do my clinicals in the Hospital today. I fucking hated it. The nurse made me feel like a lehmming and a burdon. There was too much awkward silence. I dread going back tomorrow.

I never ever want to be a nurse. And if I go through all this shit and I hate being a paramedic Im going to be so pissed.

After going to the Cadaver lab at Stark State I kinda really want to be an undertaker or a coroner or something. There is just something I like about working with dead people. My aunt thinks im completely twisted and shit. But I cant help that I dont view death as a bad thing and she does. It intrigues me. It really does.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host