Jesus, if you love me.....Dont fucking let this happen.
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2003 at 9:06 p.m.

Justine called me today to see if I wanted to go bowling. I said no for many reason. The first being she is going to use some guy she doesnt like just for a ride. Second, she just wants to go b/c some guy she isnt seeing anymore is there every friday with his son. And most of all I have so much to do. I needed to wash my clothes and study.

Well now she is pissed. And said, "well maybe we shouldnt be friends anymore. You never want to do anything anymore. Normal people dont study every waking minute." I told her she hasnt seen me lately then.

I guess she doesnt realize that all I do anymore is work, go to school and study. But she dropped out and I guess she forgot what school was like. And considering I take college classes while still being in high school doesnt make it any easier.

In a month I will take the EMT National Registry. That is not something that can be learned overnight. Something that has the potential to change my life forever. She told me to call her in one month. I dont really take her seriously since I know she always tries to hurt people when she doesnt get her way.

But God damn it, if she is serious I dont know what I will do. I can tell you that will be the biggest mistake of her life; of my life.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host