.........To.You........
Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003 at 9:09 p.m.

This note I write is to no one. No name will follow my dear. I write empty words no one can relate to. I guess these inside jokes are with myself. You wont get them. But what you dont understand you can make mean anything. You can make mean anything. My words are bleeding together for no reason. My strive for perfection. You couldnt care less.

These words are to no one. Floating by, this paper in the gutter. Its trash. Still, it doesnt matter. If you dont see it, does it still exsist? Only opinions count. No right answer. If no one reads this, did I still write it? I dont even know what I am writing. Or why. For no one. B/c someone has to care about the ones so long forgotten.

This is to all the no ones. No one cares to think about. To the ones not reading this.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host