You are so close/
Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003 at 1:55 a.m.

Garin (an old obsession) and some other kid were making comments about me self mutilating. The funny thing is they dont know that I really do.

They were saying things such as: "You crave stars and hearts into your arms." I couldnt help but to smile. Knowing what I know. Imagining the release I feel; the happiness! Stupid kids I thought. Recalling the star I do have. Its on my upper left thigh not my arm. I had decided the next time they said something I was going to pull up my sleeve and saying, "Sometimes you hurt whats on the outside, to heal whats on the inside."

Then I thought, Why would I ever crave a heart? They symbolize love. Something I will never have and can never give. I dont need the constant reminder.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host