:::unsent:::
Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2003 at 11:27 p.m.

Dear _____,

I cant say I love you. I dont know if I ever can. A word such as love has a depleted meaning to me. Its over used and now somewhat useless. I can say I have some kind of strong feelings for you. But I choke on them and am not sure what they are.

Somedays I just want to cry in your arms as you hold me close to you, tightly. And even though I know it wouldnt help, you would tell me everything was going to be okay.But please dont drowned yourself in my tears.

Right now you are the only joy in my life. This is the happiest I have been in a while Yet the saddest, knowing it will end. Knowing no matter how strong this wall built around my heart is, it can fall. Feeling like I am lyin to you. That with all my weird way I provide no explanation.

Ive wanted to tell you things for so long. That goes against everything I believe in. It will make things so much harder. But I want to cry in your arms. Which might cause the need for an explanation. For me to tell you things that are sacred to me. Am I ready for that? Didnt I already answer this for myself?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host