"Falling on my head like a memory"
Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003 at 3:27 a.m.

There has been this song that Ive been searching for for about 10 years now. I first heard it when I was about 8 in my neighbors car; she loved this song. When I moved away from her; away from mother and from that whole side of the family, this song was constantly on my mind.

Every person that Ive asked about it had no idea what I was talking about. Well Im so proud to say that I finally found it.

"Here comes the rain" by Eurythmics

I dont even like this kind of music. However, this song brings back memories of happiness that was unheard of then. When I found and downloaded it I cried.

Ive never cried tears of happiness before.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host