Can you help me...please
Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003 at 11:27 p.m.

How do I begin to tell my family I think im depressed, I have an issue with food and that I cut? I dont want any of them to think that any of this is their fault. B/c It isnt. But Im not sure I can keep it inside much longer. Im afraid to say anything b/c I dont want to hurt them; any of them. I just need some help.

I also dont want to say anything b/c certain people already think Im not capable of doing anything. Such as....I got my License and they say I still cant drive or that If I ever become A pharamedic I wont be responding to calls I will just be riding along. If I admit to these problems it will be like a slap in the face. But Im tired of lying about the scars and im tired of hating myself.

I think most about my dad. He hurts a lot. Even tho he doesnt admit it, I know he does. This just might be the death of him. I love him too much.

Someone please give me some advice on this subject.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host