My two cents
Friday, Jul. 18, 2003 at 12:45 a.m.

*If your born heterosexual, why cant you be born homosexual?

-B/c it isnt how god made you. Is what most people will say.

Have you not looked around? God made everyone different. Will all kinds of problems. Mental/diseases. The ability to make weapons and other forms of violence. The ability to go against him. Why not the ability to be gay?

Jesus died for us b/c god knew we can not be perfect. But he is still suppose to love us. Forgive us.

I still am dumbfounded on why people judge a person b/c of who they have sex with. I think these people are uneducated and close minded. If you dont like homosexualitly I think you should still respect the people who do. B/c they are brave.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host