I know I will never forget you
Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003 at 11:13 p.m.

I wish things were like they use to be. I use to think that things couldnt get any worse; my life. And then it did. What I woulnt do to have my friends back. To have Kt and Lisa back; like we use to be. I realize that we all have gone our seperate ways. Each way different and some better than others.

I love them both so much and I dont think they will ever really know.

Its time likes these that make me realize that I should be happy with my current state of mind-you never know when it will get worse.

So I just want you both to know that I love you with all my heart, I always will. Even if I never talk to you guys again I hope you will never forget all the wonderful times we had together. Even way back in elementry school. I hope you know that I will ALWAYS be here for you whether or not your there for me. Or if you just said those words to make things seem better than they really are.

**I hope you guys realize how much you have meant to me these past years.**

And I cant help to wonder if you miss me the way that I miss you. I feel like I lost yet another family.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host