XxLoserFacexX
Saturday, Jun. 14, 2003 at 2:07 p.m.

I lay awake at night with nothing to calm me. In the dark I stare at the ceiling. Picturing your face in the darkness. This music reminds me of your voice. Its hard, but I can still picture your smile. Your eyes. Never knew how much I would miss you. Didnt realize what I felt for you. I thought I knew my emotions; what I was feeling. But you proved me wrong again.

I have to sleep with the lights on. I cant close my eyes, all I see is you. Not in the dark, I see there too. Each day is one day closer, yet one day farther. My eyes are starting to hurt from crying; or the lack there of. I wish I could, but I cant. When I do I hate it.

Cant help but to think things could be better. Or to wonder why I have to be the one to hurt myself the most. My pain is inevitable.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host