Death.... finds you
Friday, May. 16, 2003 at 12:45 p.m.

A girl who was in my english class died the other day. She had some heart problem. I knew her sister mainly thru my cousin. I went to her calling hours last night. It was a depressing atmosphere. Jessica (Her sister) said she wasnt sad she died, she is pissed off b/c she left her.

And it made me wonder how many people would care if I died. How many people from school would go.....would care? How many people would cry? And with this recent death I realized that I am kinda lving my life like im dead. Putting everything off. If I did die I would have experienced nothing. Nothing at all.

This saturday is an Alkaline Trio concert in Cleveland. Needless to say that Im not doing damn it. Its sold out.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host